STA Office Bearers for Year 2020 and 2021

The Association has successfully held its Annual General Meeting (AGM) on 28 December 2020. The STA Council for Year 2020 and 2021 include forty-eight (48) members, comprising twelve (12) Permanent Council members and thirty-six (36) newly elected Council members.

The newly elected STA Council convened a meeting immediately after the AGM and elected the following Office Bearers for the Year 2020 and 2021:

Chairman         : YBhg Datuk Sir Wong Kie Yik  邦曼查拿督黃啓曄爵士

Vice Chairmen  : YBhg Tan Sri Datuk Ling Chiong Ho  丹斯里拿督林昌和

                         Mr David Tiong Chiong Ong  張昌恩先生

Hon. Secretary : YBhg Dato Henry Lau Lee Kong  拿督劉利康

Hon. Treasurer  : Mr Philip Choo Kwong Hui  朱光輝先生