Permanent Council Members

Group  Permanent Member
 KTS Group of Companies   Y.Bhg Dato Lau Lee Kong, Henry
 Y.Bhg Temenggong Dato Lau Lee Ming, Vincent
 Rimbunan Hijau Group of Companies  Y.Bhg. Tan Sri Datuk Sir Tiong Hiew King
 Mr Tiong Chiong Ong
 Samling Group of Companies   Mr Ho Yam Kuan, James
 Mr Yaw Chee Chik
 Shin Yang Group of Companies  Y.Bhg. Tan Sri Datuk Ling Chiong Ho
 Mr Ling Chiong Sing
 Ta Ann Group of Companies  Y.Bhg. Datuk Amar Haji Abdul Hamed bin Haji Sepawi
 Y.Bhg. Dato Wong Kuo Hea
 WTK Group of Companies  Y.Bhg. Pemanca Datuk Wong Kie Yik
 Y.Bhg. Dato Sri Wong Haw Yeong, Patrick

         Google Maps icon